Deleting a member or contact

How to delete a customer's account.
  1. If the side menu is not visible, click .

  2. In the side menu, click Operations.

  3. Under the Customers section, click Members & Contacts.

  4. In the Filter by section, make sure it is set to Members or Contacts as appropriate.

  5. Do one of the following:

    • Move your pointer to the left of the member or contact you want to delete and select the check-box that is displayed. A pop-out menu is displayed.

    • At the end of the member or contact you want to delete, click .

      A pop-out menu is displayed.

  6. On either pop-out menu, click Delete customer.

  7. Click Continue.

How to delete a customer