My Team

This page can be used by paying customers in a team to manage the details and members of that team.

Members and contacts set to pay for a team will have access to the "My team" section where they can edit the details of the team, invite new customers to their team as well as manage the access each member of the team has to the booking and events calendar, community boards and product purchases.

The team details section
The team profile section

Customer Access

From this section of the "My team" page, a paying customer can invite new members to the team as well manage the access they have individually.

You can configure the default access for new customers from Settings > Website > Access.

Managing team members and customer access